

## **IQ Tutorials & Library**

AL-FATIMA, Basantpur (Khas), Gorakhpur

www.iqtutorials.org iqtutorials.library.com

Online Story Writing Competition World Day Against Child Labour June 12, 2020

## **RESULT**

Class I-V			
Position	Name	Class	School/College
First	Srishti Singh	V	Kashi International School, Varanasi
Second	Afifa Nafis	III	St. Joseph School, Gorakhpur
Third	Umme Hani	I	Fun N Learn School, Gorakhpur
Appreciation	Alishba Malik	I	DPS Jankipuram , Lucknow
	Hidaya Nadeem	III	Carmel School Gorakhpur
	Lavanya Jaiswal	III	School KIS
	Mohd Ibrahim	IV	Fun n Learn School, Gorakhpur
	Nishita Saxena	IV	GRM School Bareilly
	Samridhi Pathak	IV	Brilliant Central Academy
Class VI-VIII			
First	Tejas Pathak	VII	LFS, Chargawan, Gorakhpur
Second	Shayan Wahidi	VIII	KS Disney World School, Gkp
	Drishi Pathak	VIII	Little Flower School, Gorakhpur
Third	Avinandnesh Ashesh Umar	VII	Kris Kringle Academy, Gorakhpur
Appreciation	Ali Iqbal Khan	VI	St. Joseph School Gorakhpur
	Raj Singh	VI	
	Shaiza Nadeem	VI	Carmel School Gorakhpur
	Umar Hashmi	VI	SS Academy Gorakhpur
	Samriddhi Jaiswal	VII	Kris Kringle Academy Rustampur Gkp
	Shambhvi Pathak	VIII	Maharshi Arvind Vidya Mandir Kasya
	Ritika Jaiswal	VII	School KIS
Class IX-XII			
First	Manya Singh	IX	Carmel Girls' Inter College, Gkp
Second	Fatima Zahra	X	Carmel Girls' Inter College, Gkp
Third	Shivoham Mani Tripathi	X	Kris Kringle Academy Rustampur Gkp
Appreciation	Anjali Shukla	IX	Kris Kringle Academy Gorakhpur
	Umme Kulsum	X	Fun n Learn School Gkp
	Shivangi Jaiswal	X	Kris kringle academy Rustampur Gkp
	Suhani Agrahari	XI	Springer Loretto Girls' School, Gorakhpur
	Priya Yadav	XI	Springer Loretto Girls' School, Gorakhpur
UG/PG			
First	Umme Kulsum	B. Sc. I Yr	St. Joseph College for Women, Gkp.
Second	Anshika Srivastava	B. Tech I Yr EC	ITM, GIDA, Gorakhpur
Third	Nashrah Samreen	D.El. Ed	Th. H. N. Singh Degree College, Allahabad
	Maaz Mahmood	Engg. Aspirant	Tyr
Appreciation	Mohammad Maaz	BS (BA)	University of London

Note: The judgement is based on originality & novelty of story content.

Jury Members Dr. Richa Agrawal & Dr. Soofia Tariq

Convener Ehraz Mahmood

Fouzia Hasan Usmani

**Director**